Meet The Proclaim roofing Team

Meet the dedicated PROCLAIM ROOFING team who work every day to ensure all client goals are met and that projects are completed to the highest standards.

DALLAS / FORT WORTH TEAM

Tyler Melton
President

James Chapman
Production Manager
jchapman@ProclaimRoof.com
214-784-1312

Jeremy Craig
Operations
jcraig@ProclaimRoof.com
512-608-8780

Andy Stilts
Sales Manager
astilts@ProclaimRoof.com
865-414-7989

Erika Craig
Office Manager
ecraig@ProClaimRoof.com
512-608-8780

Brandon Brown
Senior Project Manager
bbrown@ProClaimRoof.com
512-590-5358

Shaun Ector
Senior Project Manager
sector@ProClaimRoof.com
817-617-0953

Larry Harlan
Senior Project Manager
lharlan@ProClaimRoof.com
214-205-0117

Brad Moore
Senior Project Manager
bmoore@ProClaimRoof.com
469-929-0145

Erik Ruffing
Senior Project Manager
eruffing@ProClaimRoof.com
214-288-0162

Kolby Galis
Senior Project Manager
kgalis@ProClaimRoof.com
817-368-5115

Bryan Alvey
Project Manager
balvey@ProClaimRoof.com
940-453-2157

Chase Manley
Project Manager
cmanley@ProClaimRoof.com
972-838-3667

Cote Qualls
Project Manager
cqualls@ProClaimRoof.com
817-932-0711

Freddy Chavez
Project Manager
fchavez@ProClaimRoof.com
682-259-2344

Hernan Martinez
Project Manager
hmartinez@ProClaimRoof.com
903-851-2121

Josh Johnston
Project Manager
jjohnston@ProClaimRoof.com
817-929-1487

Justin Lyles
Project Manager
jlyles@ProClaimRoof.com
270-970-2997

Josh Aguirre
Project Manager
jaguirre@ProClaimRoof.com
817-863-7366

Nick Puffe
Project Manager
npuffe@ProClaimRoof.com
417-838-9994

Jennifer Williams
Project Manager
jwilliams@ProClaimRoof.com
432-349-8102

Travis Williams
Project Manager
twilliams@ProClaimRoof.com
214-952-7928

Chris Christensen
Project Manager
cchristensen@ProClaimRoof.com
432-217-2669

Zach McMillen
Project Manager
zmcmillen@ProClaimRoof.com
214-675-3934

Younis Hamideh
Project Manager
yhamideh@ProClaimRoof.com
469-233-5669

Matt Edmonds
Project Manager
medmonds@ProClaimRoof.com
469-223-7304

Israel Vazquez
Project Manager
ivazquez@ProClaimRoof.com
469-262-8956

Nick Arellano
Project Manager
narellano@ProClaimRoof.com
972-806-1027

Rod Boesel
Field Trainer
rboesel@ProClaimRoof.com
214-436-2754

MIDLAND / ODESSA TEAM

Tyler Melton
President

James Chapman
Production Manager
jchapman@ProclaimRoof.com
214-784-1312

Jeremy Craig
Operations
jcraig@ProclaimRoof.com
512-608-8780

Erika Craig
Office Manager
ecraig@ProclaimRoof.com
512-608-8780

Henry Moore
West Texas General Manager
hmoore@ProclaimRoof.com
432-528-1639

Daniel Norris
Senior Project Manager
dnorris@ProclaimRoof.com
352-551-9811

Chase Moore
Senior Project Manager
cmoore@ProclaimRoof.com
432-888-3074

Matt Smith
Senior Project Manager
msmith@ProclaimRoof.com
713-725-1929

Matthew Savis
Senior Project Manager
msavis@ProclaimRoof.com
903-802-9590

Kolby Galis
Senior Project Manager
kgalis@ProclaimRoof.com
817-368-5115

Berkley Craig
Tech Assistant
bcraig@ProclaimRoof.com
512-665-0836

Tommy Melton
Project Manager
jmelton@ProclaimRoof.com
512-230-9048

Chase Manley
Project Manager
cmanley@ProclaimRoof.com
972-838-3667

Chris Christensen
Project Manager
cchristensen@ProclaimRoof.com
432-217-2669

Jennifer Williams
Project Manager
jwilliams@ProclaimRoof.com
432-349-8102

Travis Williams
Project Manager
twilliams@ProclaimRoof.com
214-952-7928

SAN ANTONIO / AUSTIN TEAM

Tyler Melton
President

Erika Craig
Office Manager
ecraig@ProclaimRoof.com
512-608-8780

James Chapman
Production Manager
jchapman@ProclaimRoof.com
214-784-1312

Jeremy Craig
Operations
jcraig@ProclaimRoof.com
512-608-8780

Cory McCallum
Senior Project Manager
cmccallum@proclaimroof.com
512-554-9193

Larry Harlan
Senior Project Manager
lharlan@proclaimroof.com
830-570-4217

Brad Moore
Senior Project Manager
bmoore@proclaimroof.com
469-929-0145

Tommy Melton
Senior Project Manager
jmelton@proclaimroof.com
512-230-9048

Brandon Brown
Senior Project Manager
bbrown@proclaimroof.com
512-590-5358