Meet The Proclaim roofing Team

Meet the dedicated Proclaim roofing team who work every day to ensure all of our clients goals are met and that our projects are completed to the highest standards.

MANAGEMENT

Tyler Melton
President

James Chapman
Production Manager
jchapman@ProclaimRoof.com
214-784-1312

Rod Boesel
Sales Manager
rboesel@ProclaimRoof.com
214-436-2754

Jeremy Craig
Sales Manager
jcraig@ProclaimRoof.com
512-608-1324

Erika Craig
Office Manager
ecraig@ProClaimRoof.com
972-696-9845

PLANO PROJECT MANAGERS

Brandon Brown
Senior Project Manager
bbrown@ProClaimsRoofing.com
512-590-5358

James Chapman
Senior Project Manager
jchapman@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-784-1312

Shaun Ector
Senior Project Manager
sector@ProClaimsRoofing.com
817-617-0953

Larry Harlan
Senior Project Manager
lharlan@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-205-0117

Nickalus Littrell
Senior Project Manager
nlittrell@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-803-0877

Brad Moore
Senior Project Manager
bmoore@ProClaimsRoofing.com
469-929-0145

Logan Nunez
Senior Project Manager
lnunez@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-537-6585

Justin Roberts
Senior Project Manager
jroberts@ProClaimsRoofing.com
817-902-8246

Erik Ruffing
Senior Project Manager
eruffing@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-288-0162

Ryan Schuster
Senior Project Manager
rschuster@ProClaimsRoofing.com
682-706-6515

Tina Tang
Senior Project Manager
ttang@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-215-4774

Jennifer Williams
Senior Project Manager
jwilliams@ProClaimsRoofing.com
432-349-8102

ODESSA PROJECT MANAGERS

Matt Smith
Senior Project Manager
Msmith@proclaimroof.com
713-725-1929

Henry Moore
General Manager
hmoore@proclaimroof.com
432-528-1639

Chase Moore
Senior Project Manager
Cmoore@ProClaimsRoofing.com
432-888-3074