Meet The Proclaim roofing Team

Meet the dedicated Proclaim roofing team who work every day to ensure all of our clients goals are met and that our projects are completed to the highest standards.

MANAGEMENT

Tyler Melton
President

Gill Gibson
Director of Operations
ggibson@ProClaimsRoofing.com
682-465-2528

Henry Moore
General Manager
hmoore@ProClaimsRoofing.com
432-528-1639

Josh Nelson
General Manager
jnelson@ProClaimsRoofing.com
972-836-9895

Jason Rasco
Supplements Manager
jrasco@ProClaimsRoofing.com
903-449-3295

Matt Smith
Manager
msmith@ProClaimsRoofing.com
713-725-1929

Brett Thomas
Production Manager
bthomas@ProClaimsRoofing.com
216-403-2442

Erika Craig
Office Manager
ecraig@ProClaimsRoofing.com
972-696-9845

PLANO PROJECT MANAGERS

Brandon Anderson
Senior Project Manager
banderson@ProClaimsRoofing.com
817-477-7591

Rod Boesel
Senior Project Manager
rboesel@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-436-2754

Brandon Brown
Senior Project Manager
bbrown@ProClaimsRoofing.com
512-590-5358

Nick Chandler
Senior Project Manager
nchandler@ProClaimsRoofing.com
402-305-6221

James Chapman
Senior Project Manager
jchapman@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-784-1312

Jeremy Craig
Senior Project Manager
jcraig@ProClaimsRoofing.com
512-608-1324

Tom Crow
Senior Project Manager
tcrow@ProClaimsRoofing.com
402-890-0757

Shaun Ector
Senior Project Manager
sector@ProClaimsRoofing.com
817-617-0953

David Fusaro
Commercial Sales Consultant
dfusaro@ProClaimsRoofing.com
469-667-8822

Joshua Gros
Senior Project Manager
jgros@ProClaimsRoofing.com
972-400-5519

Larry Harlan
Senior Project Manager
lharlan@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-205-0117

Jerry Harris
Senior Project Manager
jharris@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-533-6224

Kaylyn Kimberlin
Senior Project Manager
kkimberlin@ProClaimsRoofing.com
432-638-4303

Clayton Kramer
Senior Project Manager
ckramer@ProClaimsRoofing.com
682-553-9861

Nickalus Littrell
Senior Project Manager
nlittrell@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-803-0877

Cameron McGuire
Senior Project Manager
cmcguire@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-704-0987

Brad Moore
Senior Project Manager
bmoore@ProClaimsRoofing.com
469-929-0145

Logan Nunez
Senior Project Manager
lnunez@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-537-6585

Gilbert Orozco
Senior Project Manager
gorozco@ProClaimsRoofing.com
432-813-5384

Justin Roberts
Senior Project Manager
jroberts@ProClaimsRoofing.com
817-902-8246

Erik Ruffing
Senior Project Manager
eruffing@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-288-0162

Ryan Schuster
Senior Project Manager
rschuster@ProClaimsRoofing.com
682-706-6515

Tina Tang
Senior Project Manager
ttang@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-215-4774

Jennifer Williams
Senior Project Manager
jwilliams@ProClaimsRoofing.com
432-349-8102

ODESSA PROJECT MANAGERS

Mary Hope Breaux
Senior Project Manager
mbreaux@ProClaimsRoofing.com
432-528-4737

Chase Browne
Senior Project Manager
cbrowne@ProClaimsRoofing.com
806-290-5815

Tom Crow
Senior Project Manager
tcrow@ProClaimsRoofing.com
402-890-0757

Jeremy House
Senior Project Manager
jhouse@ProClaimsRoofing.com
432-248-2272

Nickalus Littrell
Senior Project Manager
nlittrell@ProClaimsRoofing.com
214-803-0877

Chase Moore
Senior Project Manager
Cmoore@ProClaimsRoofing.com
432-888-3074